Click Here To Purchase Book

Home
Buy Book
Blog/Wall
Press
Calendar
Gallery
Heidi Kole
Music
Videos
Mailing List
Bio
Film/TV
Contact

Category: Ascension

Apr 01 2013

New Radio show tonight live @7PM EST

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/in5d-radio

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/in5d-radio/2013/04/01/in5d-radio-jordan-maxwell-episode-2

On Monday, April 1st, 2013, at 7PM EST, 4PM Pacific and 12 Midnight UK time, our guest will be Jordan Maxwell, who will be revealing for the 1st time on air, who the “Antichrist” is… and it’s not a person!

It’s going to be a great show so please tune in. In the 2nd hour, we’ll be taking phone calls with your questions for Jordan. Also, we have a chatroom on our BlogTalkRadio page where you can ask questions as well!

If you have any questions, feel free to ask them here too!

Namaste ~